Advisory Board

5G-ENSURE will avail itself of the support of a group of international opinion leaders.

Charles Brookson

Charles Brookson is the chairman of the ETSI Technical Committee (TC) Cyber Security (CYBER). The ETSI TC CYBER acts as the ETSI centre of expertise in the area of Cyber Security.

Diego Lopez

Diego Lopez is among the "founding fathers" of the Network Function Virtualization (NFV) concept and the ETSI NFV ISG.

Benoit Michau

Benoit Michau is working for the Agence nationale de la sécurité des systèmes d’information (ANSSI)

Anand Prasad

Anand R. Prasad, NEC Corporation, is the chairman of the 3GPP TSG SA Working Group 3 - Security.